Sales Rep Finder

The Radian family of companies sales team is available to provide you with solutions that span the mortgage and real estate industry spectrum. With expertise ranging from mortgage insurance to title and appraisal to transaction management, securitization, and more, we’ll find the right solutions for you and your business.

Are you a potential or new customer who wants to find out more about us? Or are you a current customer with a question or comment? Get to know us better. We look forward to hearing from you!

  • MI
  • Title
  • Mortgage & Real Estate Services
  • Enterprise

MI

OR

 

Title

Mike Dziuba
Senior Vice President, Enterprise Sales

W: (215) 231-1315
michael.dziuba@radian.biz

Shawn Murphy
Senior Vice President, Title & Appraisal New Business Development

W: (440) 539-0967
shawn.murphy@radian.biz

Jeff Petrocci
Vice President, Title and AMC Sales

Support Area: Eastern US
W: (315) 247-0679
jeffrey.petrocci@radian.biz

Stephanie Ankrom
Director, Regional Title and AMC Sales

Support Areas: AL, FL, MS
W: (561) 358-4569
stephanie.ankrom@radian.biz

Michael Coco
Director, Regional Title and AMC Sales

Support Areas: PA, NY, VT, WV
W: (267) 496-4647
michael.coco@radian.biz

Anthony DiSalvo
Director, Regional Title and AMC Sales

Support Areas: IA, IL, MN, MO, ND, SD, WI
W: (708) 655-5626
anthony.disalvo@radian.biz

Derrick Jones
Director, Regional Title and AMC Sales

Support Areas: AZ, CA, NM, NV, UT
W: (619) 279-2477
derrick.jones@radian.biz

Roberto Olivera
Director, Regional Title and AMC Sales

Support Areas: AK, Los Angeles-Northern CA, ID, MT, OR, WA,WY
W: (267) 496-6726
roberto.olivera@radian.biz

Grant Spurrell
Director, Regional Title and AMC Sales

Support Areas: DC, MD, NJ, VA, DE
W: (412) 638-4029
grant.spurrell@radian.biz

Trey Waters
Director, Regional Title and AMC Sales

Support Areas: AR, CO, KS, Kansas City MO, NE, OK, TX
W: (405) 471-4782
trey.waters@radian.biz

Crystal Dale
Senior Account Manager, Title and AMC Sales

Support Areas: Austin, Houston, San Antonio TX, LA
W: (267) 496-5949
crystal.dale@radian.biz

Ellen Kardashian
Senior Account Manager, Title and AMC Sales

Support Areas: Southern CA, HI
W: (267) 496-4896
ellen.kardashian@radian.biz

Laura Burns
Inside Sales, Consumer Direct

W: (724) 954-3225
laura.burns@entitledirect.com

Jackie Lester
Inside Sales, Title and Appraisal

Support Area: Eastern US
W: (215) 231-1046
jackie.lester@radian.biz

Tim Sexton
Inside Sales, Consumer Direct

W: (724) 954-3226
tim.sexton@entitledirect.com

Mortgage & Real Estate Services

Mike Dziuba
Senior Vice President, Enterprise Sales

W: (215) 231-1315
michael.dziuba@radian.biz

Tom Coffey
National Account Manager, Mortgage and Real Estate Services

Support Area: Southeastern US
W: (813) 472-6430
tcoffey@clayton.com

Tracey Dace
National Account Manager, Mortgage and Real Estate Services

Support Area: Northeastern US
W: (248) 926-0647
tracey.dace@radian.biz

Kathie Rose
National Account Manager, Mortgage and Real Estate Services

Support Area: Western US
W: (831) 206-9270
kathie.rose@radian.biz

Rebecca Smith
National Account Manager, Mortgage and Real Estate Services

Support Area: Central US
W: (801) 456-3231
rsmith@greenrivercap.com

Debra Gladden
Inside Sales, Red Bell Services

W: (215) 231-1626
debra.gladden@radian.biz


Trey Beal
Vice President, Client Services Management

W: (813) 472-6439
tbeal@clayton.com

Leslie Lentz
Client Services Manager

Support Area: Due Diligence
W: (813) 261-8905
llentz@clayton.com

Jason Luttenberger
Client Services Manager

Support Area: Due Diligence
W: (203) 926-8021
jluttenberger@clayton.com

Anne Sodam
Client Services Manager

Support Area: Surveillance
W: (720) 947-6993
asodam@clayton.com

Adam Peat
Client Services Manager

Support Area: Due Diligence
W: (813) 472-6417
apeat@clayton.com

Chris Turk
Client Services Manager

Support Area: Due Diligence
W: (813) 472-6509
cturk@clayton.com

Jessica Werner
Client Services Manager

Support Area: Due Diligence
W: (813) 371-0278
jwerner@clayton.com

Stephany Wright-Hoffman
Client Services Manager

Support Area: Due Diligence
W: (813) 371-0712
swright@clayton.com

Enterprise

Mike Dziuba
Senior Vice President, Enterprise Sales

Support Areas: Enterprise Sales, Banks
W: (215) 231-1315
michael.dziuba@radian.biz

Tony Bruschi, CMB
VP, Senior Relationship Manager, Enterprise Sales

Support Area: Credit Unions
W: (215) 231-1433
C : (215) 260-2134
tony.bruschi@radian.biz

Shelley Duffy
Senior Relationship Manager, Enterprise Sales

Support Area: Independent Mortgage Bankers
W: (720) 560-5031
shelley.duffy@radian.biz

Susan Malpocker
Senior Relationship Manager, Enterprise Sales

Support Area: Banks
W: (314) 456-1216
susan.malpocker@radian.biz

Andrew Pollock
Senior Relationship Manager, Enterprise Sales

Support Areas: Investment Banks / Fund Managers / Private Equity Firms
W: (720) 947-6571
C : (408) 402-2402
apollock@clayton.com

Shelly Schwieso
Senior Relationship Manager, Enterprise Sales

Support Areas: GSEs / Servicers
W: (206) 409-3608
shelly.schwieso@radian.biz