Sales Rep Finder

The Radian family of companies sales team is available to provide you with solutions that span the mortgage and real estate industry spectrum. With expertise ranging from mortgage insurance to title and appraisal to transaction management, securitization, and more, we’ll find the right solutions for you and your business.

Are you a potential or new customer who wants to find out more about us? Or are you a current customer with a question or comment? Get to know us better. We look forward to hearing from you!

  • MI
  • Title
  • Mortgage & Real Estate Services
  • Enterprise

MI

OR

 

Title

Sam Zaki
Senior Vice President, Title/Appraisal Sales & Strategy

sam.zaki@radian.com

Shawn Murphy
Senior Vice President, Title & Appraisal New Business Development

W: (440) 539-0967
shawn.murphy@radian.com

Christopher Seymour
Vice President, Business Development, Appraisal & Title Management

W: (412) 809-6865
christopher.seymour@radian.com

Matt Miller
Vice President, Title and AMC Sales

W: (714) 496-4728
matt.miller@radian.com

Tyler Julian
Director, Title and AMC Sales

W: (714) 496-0641
tyler.julian@radian.com

Toni McAndrew
Director, Title and AMC Sales

W: (949) 887-5695
toni.mcandrew@radian.com

Jeff Petrocci
Vice President, Title and AMC Sales

W: (315) 247-0679
jeffrey.petrocci@radian.com

Shana Husk
Director, Regional Title and AMC Sales

W: (816) 806-1904
shana.husk@radian.com

Chris Berty
Director, Regional Title and AMC Sales

W: (949) 329-9664
chris.berty@radian.com

Grant Spurrell
Director, Regional Title and AMC Sales

W: (412) 638-4029
grant.spurrell@radian.com

Laura Burns
Inside Sales, Consumer Direct

W: (724) 954-3225
laura.burns@radian.com

Tim Sexton
Inside Sales, Consumer Direct

W: (724) 954-3226
tim.sexton@radian.com

Mortgage & Real Estate Services

Mike Dziuba
Senior Vice President, Enterprise Sales

W: (215) 231-1315
michael.dziuba@radian.com

Tom Coffey
National Account Manager, Mortgage and Real Estate Services

Support Area: Southeastern US
W: (813) 472-6430
thomas.coffey@radian.com

Tracey Dace
National Account Manager, Mortgage and Real Estate Services

Support Area: Northeastern US
W: (248) 926-0647
tracey.dace@radian.com

Kathie Rose
National Account Manager, Mortgage and Real Estate Services

Support Area: Western US
W: (831) 206-9270
kathie.rose@radian.com

Rebecca Smith
National Account Manager, Mortgage and Real Estate Services

Support Area: Central US
W: (801) 456-3231
rebecca.smith@radian.com

Debra Gladden
Inside Sales, Red Bell Services

W: (215) 231-1626
debra.gladden@radian.com


Trey Beal
Vice President, Client Services Management

W: (813) 472-6439
trey.beal@radian.com

Leslie Lentz
Client Services Manager

Support Area: Due Diligence
W: (813) 261-8905
leslie.lentz@radian.com

Jason Luttenberger
Client Services Manager

Support Area: Due Diligence
W: (203) 926-8021
jason.luttenberger@radian.com

Teresa Sasnett
Client Services Manager

W: (813) 371-0269
tsasnett@clayton.com

Anne Sodam
Client Services Manager

Support Area: Surveillance
W: (720) 947-6993
anne.sodam@radian.com

Adam Peat
Client Services Manager

Support Area: Due Diligence
W: (813) 472-6417
adam.peat@radian.com

Chris Turk
Client Services Manager

Support Area: Due Diligence
W: (813) 472-6509
chris.turk@radian.com

Stephany Wright-Hoffman
Client Services Manager

Support Area: Due Diligence
W: (813) 371-0712
stephany.hoffman@radian.com

Enterprise

Mike Dziuba
Senior Vice President, Enterprise Sales

Support Areas: Enterprise Sales, Banks
W: (215) 231-1315
michael.dziuba@radian.com

Tony Bruschi, CMB
VP, Senior Relationship Manager, Enterprise Sales

Support Area: Credit Unions
W: (215) 231-1433
C : (215) 260-2134
tony.bruschi@radian.com

Shelley Duffy
Senior Relationship Manager, Enterprise Sales

Support Area: Independent Mortgage Bankers
W: (720) 560-5031
shelley.duffy@radian.com

Susan Malpocker
Senior Relationship Manager, Enterprise Sales

Support Area: Banks
W: (314) 456-1216
susan.malpocker@radian.com

Andrew Pollock
Senior Relationship Manager, Enterprise Sales

Support Areas: Investment Banks / Fund Managers / Private Equity Firms
W: (720) 947-6571
C : (408) 402-2402
andrew.pollock@radian.com

Shelly Schwieso
Senior Relationship Manager, Enterprise Sales

Support Areas: GSEs / Servicers
W: (206) 409-3608
shelly.schwieso@radian.com